How to use the AO Staff Finder:

  1. Type keyword (Name, Last Name) in the Search text field at the right to lookup in the staff database.
  2. You can sort records (Ascending, Descending) by clicking in the table's header at each of the record's attributes
  3. Use the Show entries select button to change the amount of records displayed
  4. Click on the Arrows or the Number selections at the bottom of the table to move through the set of records

 

Download Telephone Directories (Updated 11-19-18)

Main Site Telephone #: 787.878.2612

Frequently Dialed Extensions

  • Guard House - 222
  • Control Room - 211
  • Visitor Center - 346
  • Galaxy Shop - 341
  • VC Learning Center 324

AO Directory Staff Finder
(Updated: 05-11-2018)

First Name Last Name Department Email Extension
Carlos Ablanedo Yang Administration carlos.ablanedo@yangenterprises.com 257, 268
Juan Alcaide UMET / VSQ jalcaide@naic.edu 609, 341
Nestor Aponte Space and Atmospheric Sciences naponte@nic.edu 362, 267
Wilson Arias Facilities warias@naic.edu 370, 268
Adrian Bague Electronics abague@naic.edu 250, 240
Christiano Brum Space and Atmospheric Sciences cbrum@naic.edu; christiano.brum@ucf.edu 242, 267
Edvier Cabassa Space and Atmospheric Sciences edvier.cabassa@ucf.edu; edvierc@naic.edu 604, 267
Israel Cabrera Telescope Operations icabrera@naic.edu 353, 211
José Carrion UMET / Dining Services jcarrion@naic.edu 397, 278
Miguel Centeno Facilities 239, 268
Osvaldo Colon Electronics ocolon@naic.edu 206, 240
Jose Colón 239, 268
Giacomo Comes Computer Department comes@naic.edu 327, 338
Francisco Cordova Administration francisco.cordova@ucf.edu; fcordova@naic.edu 212, 605
Ricardo Correa UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center rcorrea@naic.edu 615, 341
Christian Cortés Telescope Operations ccortes@naic.edu 211, 229
José Cortés Platform jcortes@naic.edu 260, 263
Hiram Crespo Platform hcrespo@naic.edu 260, 263
Juan Carlos Cruz Telescope Operations 211, 229
Enoc De Jesus Facilities edejesus@naic.edu 239, 268
Joselito Diaz Platform jdiaz@naic.edu 335, 268
Orlando Diaz Facilities 341, 347
Antonio Feliciano Security 222, 293
Felix Fernandez Electronics felix.fernandez@naic.edu 284, 240
Eframir Franco Space and Atmospheric Sciences efranco@naic.edu; eframir.franco-diaz@ucf.edu 329, 267
Jaime Gago Facilities jgago@naic.edu 369, 268
Raul Garcia Space and Atmospheric Sciences rgarcia@naic.edu 225, 296
Edwin Gonzalez Platform edgonzalez@suagm.edu 260, 263
Alexander Gonzalez Security guards@naic.edu 222, 293
Elliot Gonzalez Telescope Operations egonzalez@naic.edu 227, 229
Hector Hernandez Administration hhernand@naic.edu 308, 211
Jorge Herrera Computer Department jherrera@naic.edu 394
William Iguina Electronics wiguina@naic.edu 217, 240
Jonathan Irizarry Computer Department jirizarr@naic.edu 223, 211
Francisco Jimenez Electronics fjimenez@naic.edu 287, 240
Kristen Jones Astronomy kjones@naic.edu; kristen.jones@ucf.edu 617, 267
Oscar Juarbe Facilities ojuarbe@naic.edu 239, 268
Jens Lautenbach Space and Atmospheric Sciences jlautenbach@naic.edu; jens.lautenbach@ucf.edu 252, 267
Johbany Lebron Electronics jlebron@naic.edu 243, 240
Fabian Lopez Security guards@naic.edu 222, 293
Lucy Lopez UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center llopez@naic.edu 221, 347
José Lopez 279, 397
Abniel Machín UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center amachin@naic.edu 220, 341
Iased Majed UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center 341, 347
Christian Maldonado Platform 260, 263
Juan Marrero Electronics jmarrero@naic.edu 233, 240
Sean Marshall Planetary Studies smarshal@naic.edu 207, 267
Luis Martinez Facilities lmartinez@naic.edu 237, 236
Carlos Matos UMET / Dining Services / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center cmatos@naic.edu 397, 278
Wanda Menedez UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center wmenende@naic.edu 347, 346, 312
Joe Mercado Security guards@naic.edu 222, 293
Angel Millet Facilities - 239, 268
Kelmer Millian Facilities kelmilan@suagm.edu 239, 268
Wilson Morales Electronics wmorales@naic.edu 234, 240
Maria Muñiz UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center mamuniz@suagm.edu 279, 397
Edwin Muñiz Telescope Operations emuniz@naic.edu 211, 229
Victor Negrón Electronics vnegron@naic.edu 249, 240
Ivelisse Negrón Facilities ivelisse@naic.edu 268, 213
Eliana Nossa Space and Atmospheric Sciences enossa@naic.edu 219, 267
Axel Ortiz Facilities 237, 268
Andrew Ortiz UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center aortiz@naic.edu / anmortiz@suagm.edu 396, 341
Daniel Padilla Telescope Operations dpadilla@naic.edu 211, 229
Nipuni Palliyaguru Astronomy npalliya@naic.edu 254, 267
Jorge Peraza Security 222, 293
Carlos Perez Electronics cperez@naic.edu 610, 611
Phil Perillat Electronics pperillat@naic.edu 286, 223, 350
Luis Quintero Electronics lquintero@naic.edu 320, 240
Shikha Raizada Space and Atmospheric Sciences shikha@naic.edu; shikha.raizada@ucf.edu 259, 267
Nelson Reyes Facilities nereyes@suagm.edu 277, 268
Carlos Rios Electronics crios@naic.edu 205, 240
Jose Rivera Facilities jmrivera@suagm.edu 239, 268
Eva Robles Space and Atmospheric Sciences erobles@naic.edu; eva.robles@ucf.edu 309, 225
Juan Rodriguez Platform juamrodriguez@suagm.edu 260, 263, 268
Isidoro Rodriguez Facilities isirodriguez@suagm.edu 239, 268
Harry Rodriguez Facilities harrodriguez@suagm.edu 239, 268
Osvaldo Rodriguez Platform osvrodriguez@suagm.edu 335, 268
Honael Rodriguez 260, 263, 268
Eliezer Rodriguez Facilities 239, 268
Arturo Rodriguez Facilities 239, 268
Jorge Rodriguez Chico Facilities 239, 268
Oscar Rolan Facilities osrolan@suagm.edu 239, 268
Ramón Román UMET / Dining Services 397, 278
Yaison Rosado 222, 293
Carmen Rosario Administration crosario@naic.edu; carmen.rosario@ucf.edu 267, 212
Yasmin Santiago UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center ysantiag@naic.edu 385, 341
Sujeily Santiago UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center ssantiag@naic.edu - susantiago@suagm.edu 364, 346, 341
Alfredo Santoni Electronics asantoni@naic.edu 363, 610, 240
Pedrina Santos Space and Atmospheric Sciences pterra@naic.edu 258, 267
Christian Serano Security 222, 293
Felipe Soberal Facilities fsoberal@naic.edu 325, 268
Benjam?n Soto Security 222, 293
Annette Soto Facilities asoto@naic.edu 276, 268
Michael Sulzer Space and Atmospheric Sciences msulzer@naic.edu; michael.sulzer@ucf.edu 255, 267
Heriberto Toledo Platform hetoledo@suagm.edu 239, 268
Angel Vazquez Telescope Operations angel@naic.edu 304, 211
Jose A Velez Facilities joavelez@suagm.edu 239, 268
Jasmine Velez Facilities jvrios@naic.edu 215, 268
Flaviane Venditti Planetary Studies venditti@naic.edu; venditti@ucf.edu 603, 267
Arun Venkataraman Computer Department arun@naic.edu 340
Anne Virkki Planetary Studies avirkki@naic.edu; annekatariina.virkki@ucf.edu 337, 267
Luisa Zambrano Planetary Studies luisa.zambranomarin@ucf.edu; luisafz@naic.edu 606, 607, 267
Eduardo Zapata Security 222, 293
Alessandra Abe Pacini Space & Atmospheric Sciences apacini@naic.edu; alessandra.abepacini@ucf.edu 303, 267
Ramón Lugo Administration ramon.Lugo@ucf.edu